Reanimate Music
Every 2ND MONDAY exclusively on Afterhours.fm
17:00 - 18:00 EST / 14:00 - 15:00 PST / 22:00 - 23:00 GMT

Subscribe on iTunes here

A free monthly podcast and radio show hosted by Somna.
A look into what I think is hot and doing it for me for that particular month plus occasional special interviews, guest mixes and more

Use #reanimatemusic to follow the live tracklisting and join the conversation on Twitter






Copyright 2012 © SomnaMusic.com
Follow DBD TwitterVisit DBD FaceBook Page Visit DBD Soundcloud Visit DBD On Beatport.com Visit DBD On TrackItDown.net Back to main page