“More Than Love” – featured on A State Of Trance 2021 compilation mixed by Armin van Buuren

June 6, 2021 - News

Listen Here https://avb.lnk.to/ASOT2021

After reaching the milestone number of a thousand episodes with his A State Of Trance radio show, hosting a seven-day countdown stream to reveal the fan-voted ASOT Top 1000 of all time and even releasing a ‘A State Of Trance 1000 – Celebration Mix’ album, Armin van Buuren still isn’t done magnifying an already monumental year in A State Of Trance history. Today, the five-time #1 DJ in the world launched the highly-anticipated eighteenth installment in his A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2021’.

Discover: A State Of Trance 2021 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Once again taking listeners from the beach to the club with 39 awe-inspiring cuts, ‘A State Of Trance 2021’ radiates that feeling of togetherness so many fans have come to cherish. Including collaborations between Armin van Buuren and Maor Levi, Tom Staar and Giuseppe Ottaviani, a fresh Rising Star Remix and exclusive new tracks from creators such as Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, AVIRA, Craig Connelly and Giuseppe Ottaviani, the tracklist of the mix album shows that the artists are able to transcend stylistic limitations in the same way trance music helps fans transcend the things that make them different.

Armin van Buuren: “I can hardly believe we’re already at the eighteenth edition in this mix album series. A lot of artists – myself included – had a lot of fun in the studio this year, and the amazing output reflects that. It was especially tough to decide which tracks would make it into the final mix, but I am very pleased with how it all turned out. Leaves me to tell you to turn up that volume and enjoy the full length mix as a whole!”


Mix 1 – On The Beach

1. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino

2. Sam Bagira – Let’s Get Lost

3. Ocata – Into The Sky

4. Ahmed Helmy – I’m The Future

5. DRYM & Evan Henzi – Lightmare

6. Shapov & Nerak – Heaven

7. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Reeves – Tell Me Why

8. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl – Hush

9. York – Farewell To The Moon (PROFF Remix)

10. ReOrder presents RRDR – Drifting South

11. Franky Wah feat. AETHO – Should Have Seen It Coming

12. Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)

13. Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Club Mix)

14. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold

15. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go

16. Armin van Buuren – Battlefield

17. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Control Me

18. Third Party – Veins (AVIRA Remix)

19. Aly & Fila and JES – Sunrise

Mix 2 – In The Club

1. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem)

2. Orjan Nilsen – Volt

3. Maywave – Legend

4. Rub!k – Air

5. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Shoganai

6. Alexander Popov – Era

7. Adam Taylor – Paradise Found

8. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico

9. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

10. Andrea Ribeca – Tuscia Est

11. Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love (Craig Connelly Remix)

12. Ciaran McAuley – Tears Don’t Mean You’re Losing

13. Craig Connelly – Behind Closed Doors

14. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’Evitation

15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari – Beautiful

16. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix)

17. Thomas Bronzwaer – Constellation (Luke Bond presents BOND Remix)

18. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love (Stoneblue Remix)

19. Doppenberg – More Than Ever

20. David Forbes – Equator

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors